What's the sharpest thing on earth?

The sharpest object ever made is a tungsten needle that tapers down to the thickness of a single atom.

---

A tungsten needle is the sharpest object ever made by humans. When observed though Field Ion Microscope, its complete width can be observed, consisting on just a few atoms.