Who is nick fontaine?

Nick Fontaine is a Vancouver-based actor and musician with nearly a decade of professional experience in live performances across Canada. Accolades include three Ovation awards (2009, 2015) and the Beatrice Johnson Wood Scholarship in Theatre from the University of British Columbia.