Who is cathy kadel?

KADEL, CATHY A. married a groom named ROBERT J. O'ROURKE JR in the year 1981 on license number 220 issued in Queens, New York City, New York, U.S.A. 87,978,644 Check the source file (free) and then check Archives for CATHY A. KADEL.