Name a letter in the fanatic alphabet?

The NATO phonetic alphabet starts with Alpha, Bravo, Charlie. Western Union starts with Adams, Boston, Chicago. “fanatic” alphabets have been developed for sports fans. One football alphabet starts with “A is for Anthony Muñoz”. A basketball alphabet starts with “A is for air”.