What does yureka mean?

The word eureka is from the Greek word heurēka which translates to ‘I have found it’. It is used as an exclamation of discovery in modern languages.

---

Yureka (correct spelling Eureka) means "I have found it!" Whether it is a lost object, or simply an object you were looking for; a thought; an idea; or a revelation Eureka is the exclamation (excitement) that you have achieved it. For instance, "Eureka, I just figured out this complex math problem."