What is maxitone?

The Maxi-Tone Quick Tone Line is a series of soaps, lotions and crèmes that treat dark spots, blemishes, acnes scars, and hyperpigmentation. The rich lather of each product is formulated with a blend of hydroquinone, botanical extracts, emollients and sunscreen.