What is the vendetta flopper in fortnite?

From Fandom,The Vendetta Flopper is a fish & healing item in Battle Royale, found in Legendary rarity & requires a Pro Fishing Rod to fish & only found in Fishing Spots. When eaten,the fish does the same effect as a Shakedown or Flare Gun,marking nearby enemies around you,tagging them through walls.