What is plants versus zombies battle for neighborville?

Plants vs. Zombies Battle for Neighborville is a game for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch. It is the third installment in the Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare spin-off series of Plants vs. Zombies