Who plays sissy in the umbrella academy?

The Umbrella Academy character Sissy Cooper is played by American actress Marin Ireland. Among her other notable appearances are her performance in the Netflix movie The Irishman; and recurring roles in The Good Doctor and Sneaky Pete.