What is the name of the fourth cat kid comic club book?

You asked, What is the name of the fourth cat kid comic club book, Cat Kid Comic Club: Collaborations: A Graphic Novel Cat Kid Comic Club #4 Collaborations, is for anyone who has children that loves graphic novels and comics. It's a fun and engaging book that encourages the imagination