What is the rarest flower on earth?

There are many rare flowers located throughout the world. To name a few, the Rothschilds Slipper Orchid, the Juliet Rose, the Franklin Tree Flower, Yellow & Purple Lady Slippers, Ghost Orchid, Attenborough’s Pitcher Plant, Corpse Flower, Parrot’s Beak and Black Bat Flower.