How do spiders get rid of body waste?

Spiders have structures designed to get rid of nitrogenous waste. These Malpighian tubules drain into a pouch attached to the digestive tract (called a stercoral pocket) so the uric acid waste from the "kidneys" is combined and eliminated together with solid waste from the digestive tract.