Who was linda lovelace?

Linda Lovelace is the pseudonym of the American adult film actress Linda Susan Boreman. She is most famous for the movie Deep Throat, which grossed a record-breaking $3 million in the first 6 months after its release, the equivalent of $18.6 million today.