Is stevie wonders blind?

Yes

---

Yes, Stevie Wonder has been blind since birth as the result of a condition called Retinopathy of Prematurity. Due to being born six weeks premature, his eyes never fully developed and his retinas detached. The oxygen-rich incubator he was placed in after birth also played a role in his blindness.