Who plays don in ricky dicky and dawn?

Elizabeth Anne Greene (born May 1, 2003) is an American actress known for her title role as Dawn Harper in the Nickelodeon sitcom Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn from 2014 to 2018.