Does steve perry still sing?

Perry is known for being the lead singer of the rock band Journey during their most commercially successful periods from 1977 to 1987, and again from 1995 to 1998. Perry also had a successful solo career between the mid-1980s and mid-1990s, and returned to music full-time in 2018.