Who won the first game of the college world series?

Vanderbilt beat Mississippi State 8-2 in the first game of the College World Series final, putting the Bulldogs' backs against the wall. Mississippi State thundered back with a 13-2 win in Game 2, forcing Wednesday's decisive third game