How do you clean with bleach?

Bleach should be diluted. Wear gloves, eye protection and work clothes and take care not to let bleach solution damage other items unintentionally. Bleach solution is applied and allowed to soak for ten to twenty minutes and is then rinsed or wiped off using clean water.