Who is madeline johnson?

Madeline Johnson is an award-winning screenwriter & director who has written 3 feature and 10 short scripts. She is the writer, director, and producer of the films, Old Flames, Juneteenth, and Beyond Our Mountains. She is currently finishing 2 feature scripts & developing an interactive web series.