Tell me a good marinade for chicken?

In a bowl, stir together oil, lemon juice, soy sauce, balsamic vinegar, brown sugar, Worcestershire sauce, garlic, salt, and pepper. Pierce chicken breasts with a fork all over. Let marinate for at least 30 minutes. Preheat grill to medium heat. Place chicken on the grill.