What's the fastest growing flower?

The fastest-growing flower seeds are those that germinate in 14 days or less and flower within 70 days. These include marigold (Tagetes spp.), nasturtium (Tropaeolum majus), annual phlox (Phlox drummondii) and sunflowers (Helianthus spp.).