What's a small african antelope?

A small African antelope, Ourebia ourebi, of the grasslands and bush south of the Sahara, has a fawn-coloured coat and, on the male, ridged spikelike horns.

---

The Ourebia ourebi is a small African antelope of the grasslands and bush south of the Sahara