How long do you cook a twenty three pound stuffed turkey?

About 4 and a half hours to about 5 hours. The general rule for cooking a turkey is 20 minutes per pound, but that can vary depending on whether or not your turkey recipe calls for a stuffed or unstuffed turkey.