Who is david pilkey?

David Pilkey has written and illustrated numerous popular, award-winning books for children, including the Captain Underpants and Dumb Bunnies series.

---

American cartoonist, author and illustrator of children's literature. He is best known as the author and illustrator of the children's book series Captain Underpants, and the children's graphic novel series Dog Man.