Who is calista clark?

Callista Clark is an American country music singer from Zebulon, Georgia. She released her debut EP, Real to Me, on February 12, 2021, with the EP's lead single "It's 'Cause I Am" peaking at No. 30 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart.