What's the deadliest scorpion in the world?

There are 3 species that are considered to be the world's deadliest and these are the deathstalker, the Indian red forest and the majority of fat tail scorpions

---

The three scorpions that you should stay away from are: Indian Red Scorpion, Deathstalker Scorpion, and the Arabian Fat-Tailed Scorpion.

---

The Indian Red Scorpion is probably the most deadly, with a fatality rate between 8-40%. The Deathstalker is almost as bad. Most healthy adults can survive a Deathstalker sting, but children and the elderly are unlikely to survive.