Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What is kosher for passover mean?


The Passover dietary rules restrict the use of grains that can ferment and become leavened. These grains are wheat, barley, spelt, oats and rye. During Passover, people can only eat unleavened grains.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1556204931685) }}

LIVE
Points points 27
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE