Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Miscellaneous

Are m. and m.'s vegan?


No, M&Ms are not vegan because they contain non-vegan ingredients such as dairy and food coloring.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1595804083729) }}

LIVE
Points points 237
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE