Is big show still wrestling?

Yes. AEW announced the signing of Paul "Big Show" Wight to a long-term contract, ending his 22-year stint with WWE. In the press release, AEW noted that Wight will wrestle in addition to serving as a commentator for a new weekly YouTube show called AEW Dark: Elevation.