What is the seating capacity of the big house?

Michigan Stadium, nicknamed "The Big House", is the football stadium for the University of Michigan in Ann Arbor, Michigan. It is the largest stadium in the United States, and the second largest in the world. Its official capacity is 107,601, but it has hosted crowds in excess of 115,000.