What are cocoa bombs?

A chocolate sphere filled with hot cocoa. When you pour hot milk over it the chocolate melts and all the insides come out and you have hot cocoa.

---

A hot cocoa bomb is a hollow chocolate ball filled with marshmallows and hot cocoa mix. The treat turns any mug of hot milk into a steaming mug of hot chocolate, complete with marshmallows, in a matter of seconds.