What is the code for weightlifting simulator three?

coalshake100: Redeem this code to get +100 Strength. santalifter150: Redeem this code to get +150 Strength. christmas100: Redeem this code to get 100 free gems. blizzardlifter200: Redeem this code to get +200 Strength.