Who killed bonnie and clyde?

Clyde Barrow and Bonnie Parker were killed in a police ambush near Sailes, Louisiana. A contingent of officers from Texas and Louisiana set up along the highway, waiting for Bonnie and Clyde to appear, and then unloaded a two-minute fusillade of 167 bullets at their car, killing the criminal couple.

---

Notorious criminals Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow, were ambushed and killed in nineteen thirty four by a group of police officers and Texas Rangers, lead by Francis Augustus Hamer, who was the lead investigator for this epidemic.

---

Clyde Barrow and Bonnie Parker were killed in a police ambush near Sailes, Louisiana. A contingent of officers from Texas and Louisiana set up along the highway, waiting for Bonnie and Clyde to appear, and then unloaded a two-minute fusillade of 167 bullets at their car, killing the criminal couple.

---

Clyde Barrow and Bonnie Parker were killed in a police ambush near Sailes, Louisiana. A contingent of officers from Texas and Louisiana set up along the highway, waiting for Bonnie and Clyde to appear, and then unloaded a two-minute fusillade of 167 bullets at their car, killing the criminal couple.

---

Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow were an American criminal couple who were active in the early 1930s. They were killed on Wednesday 23 May 1934, by a team of Texan police officers, in an ambush on a country road.