Where did napoleon get exiled to?

Napoleon was exiled twice. The first time in 1814, when he was exiled to Elba from which he later escaped the following year; the second in 1815, when, having lost the Battle of Waterloo, he was sent to Saint Helena where he remained until he died six years later