How do you get a goat to charge in minecraft?

To get a goat to charge, you'll have to stand in front of it. You'll want to do this in front of a tree, coal ore, copper ore, emerald ore, iron ore, packed ice, or stone, as these are the only blocks that will get a goat to drop one of its horns. The goat will then charge at you.