Did disney make anastasia?

The 1997 animated film, “Anastasia” was made by Fox Animation Studios and distributed by 20th Century Fox. Disney purchased the rights to the film as part of the Walt Disney Company’s acquisition of 21st Century Fox that took place from November 2017 to March 2019.