What's van halen's first name?

Edward “Eddie” Lodewijk Van Halen is a Dutch-born American musician, songwriter, producer, and inventor. He is the main songwriter and founder—with brother and drummer Alex Van Halen, bassist Mark Stone, and singer David Lee Roth—of the American hard rock band Van Halen.