How many veins are in your boti?

There are five types of blood vessels:the arteries, which carry the blood away from the heart; the arterioles; the capillaries, where the exchange of water and chemicals between the blood and the tissues occurs;the venules; and the veins, which carry blood from the capillaries back towards the heart