Who is the ninth angel on the masked singer?

Fans watching The Masked Singer season 3 have some convincing guesses as to the mysterious identity of Night Angel. Based on all the clues we have so far, we'd say Night Angel is definitely singer and Real Housewives of Atlanta star Kandi Burruss.