What's the farthest kick ever?

Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker set an NFL field goal record on September 26, 2021, striking true from 66 yards — nearly 200 feet. The football smacked the crossbar and bounced through the goal, sealing a 19-17 win over the Detroit Lions with time running out.