How fast does the lego bugatti go?

OK, so the specs don't exactly match the original. Where the real Chiron produces 1,500 horsepower from a quad-turbocharged W16 engine and can hit 261 mph, the Lego lookalike makes 5.3 horses from 2,304 tiny motors and can go 18 mph.