What movie was spencer tracy in in nineteen fifty one?

He Movie was Father's Little Dividend, (1951), directed by Vincente Minnelli. Staring Spencer Tracy, Joan Bennet and Elizabeth Taylor. It is the sequel to Father of the Bride.