What is clash of phobia?

Claustrophobia is the fear of being confined in a small space.

---

Claustrophobia is the fear of being in a small space, room, or confined area and unable to escape. The term claustrophobia comes from Latin word claustrum, "a shut in place", and Greek word phóbos, "fear".