When was the box by roddy ricch made?

Roddy Ricch released his debut studio album Please Excuse Me for Being Antisocial on December 6, 2019, which debuted atop the Billboard 200. Although it was not promoted as a single, it spawned the Billboard Hot 100 number-one song "The Box", becoming his most popular song worldwide.