How long is the song guinea pig olympics?

The Guinea Pig Olympics song is just under a minute. However, once you hear it, the song will be stuck in your head for an abnormally long time. Some kids can sing the song all day long too upon hearing it once. If you want to hear the Guinea Pig Olympics song, just ask and I will play it.