Does nutella have peanut butter in it?

Nutella hazelnut spread does not contain peanuts or peanut ingredients. There is no risk of cross contamination with peanuts in the facility in which Nutella is manufactured

---

No. Nutella is not a peanut butter. It is made from hazelnuts and cacao.