Who's the top five wide receivers in the n. f. l.?

According to the Sporting News, the top 5 NFL wide receivers after the 2019 season are 1, DeAndre Hopkins; 2, Julio Jones; 3, Michael Thomas; 4, Odell Beckham Jr.; and 5, Antonio Brown.