What's the world's prettiest color?

Which color ranks as the world's most beautiful is largely a matter of personal opinion, but the color most talked about in the category is called YInMn blue, for the compound of Yttrium, Indium, and Manganese whose crystals form the color. It's also called Oregon Blue, or Mas Blue.