What color is vomit?

Normally, vomit is clear, whitish, grey, or orangish. Yellow or green may indicate liver or gall bladder trouble, but the colors to be truly concerned about are red, brown, or black, as these may indicate internal bleeding. Any of these colors may be affected by what's recently been eaten.