What's the biggest animal ever existed?

The largest creature to ever exist on earth is the Blue Whale.

---

The blue whale is a marine mammal measuring up to 98 feet in length and with a maximum recorded weight of 190 short tons, it is the largest animal known to have ever existed. Some organisms group together to form a superorganism, but such are not classed as single large organisms.